A Day in Budapest

I had a nice day today. The day before my next exams on Friday I had some free time, so travelling on Metro Line 4 (I really love that!) I could visit Budapest Corvinus University Library to get some papers to read the next few days. The next station was Central European University where I had a coffee with a sweet friend of mine, having a chat about commonsensibles. Then I left for the Hungarian Academy of Sciences where Savaria University Press presented some of its latest books and I could take a selfie with an old friend (Endre Nagy, who is a university professor by profession), who was one of the celebrated authors for his “12 poems“. Here are some pictures…

 

Leave a Reply

